HSI = Hispanic Serving Institution
AANAPISI = Asian American and Native Pacific Islander Serving Institution
HBCU = Historically Black Colleges and Universities


American Chemical Society
American Physical Society
Board of Regents, NSHE, obo University of Nevada, Reno
Boise State University
*California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo (AANAPISI)
College of William & Mary Virginia Institute of Marine Science
Drexel University
Duke University
Eastern Michigan University
Florida State
Georgia Tech Research Corporation
Iowa State University
Johns Hopkins University
Lehigh University
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Miami University
Michigan Institute of Technology
Montana State University
Montana Technological University
*North Carolina Agricultural & Technical State University (HBCU)
North Carolina State University
Northeastern University
*Northern Arizona University (HSI)
Ohio State University
Oregon State University
Pennsylvania State Univ University Park
Regents of the University of Michigan – Ann Arbor
Rochester Institute of Tech
*San Francisco State University (AANAPISI & HSI)
SUNY at Buffalo
SUNY at Stony Brook
Temple University
*Texas Tech University (HSI)
Tufts University
University of Toledo
*University of Arizona (HSI)
University of Arkansas
*University of California Santa Barbara (AANAPISI & HSI)
University of California-Berkeley
*University of California-Irvine (AANAPISI & HSI)
University of California-San Diego
University of Chicago
University of Colorado at Boulder
University of Connecticut
University of Georgia Research Foundation Inc
University of Illinois at Chicago
University of Maryland
University of Massachusetts Lowell (AANAPISI)
University of Massachusetts, Dartmouth
*University of Minnesota (AANAPISI)
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
University of Oklahoma Norman Campus
University of Pennsylvania
University of Rhode Island
University of Southern California
*University of Texas at San Antonio (HSI)
*University of Texas El Paso (HSI)
University of Tulsa
University of Utah
University of Washington
University of Wisconsin-Madison

Based on 2023 data from National Aeronautics and Space Administration MSI Exchange